Robben Speaks About His Place In Bayern

Robben hopes to quickly return to the main
squad
“I noticed that I’m getting stronger. I need
rhythm, I need games.”
Robben was injured in November. Last
friday he returned as an 81st-minute
substitute in Bayern’s 2-1 victory over
Hamburg.
In his interview for TZ the Bayern Munich
player Arjen Robben said: “I noticed that
I’m getting stronger. I need rhythm, I need
games. This time it was only 10
minutes. Of course [I’d like to be playing
more], but this is the coach’s decision and
you have to accept it. I haven’t even been
in training for two weeks; I still need a little
more time, but I will do everything in
training.”
READ ALSO: Read What Bayern Says About
Gotze’s Future
Ahead of the Champions League game
against Juventus next month, the 32-year-
old said: “We must continue to work well
and improve ourselves. Juventus will come
faster than you think. We need to be at full
throttle in every match”.

