Fuji Icon, Pasuma Unveils Tracklist Of “My World” Album #Beekhaybee


Fuji Icon, Pasuma unveils the tracklist to his highly
anticipated body of work titled “ My World ”. Check
it out below
1. Quality
2. Whyne Am
3. Ife ft. Tiwa Savage
4. O Ti Clear
5. Our Lagos ft. Patoranking
6. Oruka
7. Abo
8. Action ft. Olamide
9. Ogede Ti Pon
10. Shamajo ft. Frankie Free
11. Labe Igi ft. Oritsefemi
12. Damiloriru
13. All Eyes On Me
14. Am On Fire ft. phyno
15. Olohun Ojee ft. QDot
16. Sope